Celebration of JOY 2020 Fundraiser

Joining Old & Young

Revised date invite

Sponsorship Form and Ticket Sales

June 2020 Celebration of JOY will Honor:

Vahid & Vanessa Khorsand


Carol & Stuart Zimring


Thank you to this year’s Honorary Event Committee:

Karl and Thyra Boeckmann
Community Volunteers

Bree Breckinridge
Waste Management

Jennifer Davine
Community Volunteer

Doritt Diamond
Educational Consultant

Amanda Flaum
Healthcare Consultant

Arlet Hur
Pacific Premier Bank

Gasia Marjarian
Vitas Healthcare

Willa Meller
Grandparents As Parents
Board Member Emeritus

Linda O’Hanlon
Straightline Communications

Maria Orefice
Fund Development Consultant

Lindy Pearson

Linda Thieben
Community Volunteer

Ninveh Towne
Clumeck Stern Schenkelberg & Getzoff


If you are unable to attend this year and would like to make a donation,
please click the Donate button in the top right of this page.
Thank you for your support!


Photos from last year’s event: